The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL
RaeAnn Tucker-Marshall is the public information director of the Henry/Stark Health Departments.
Blog: Health-care workers honored
email print
About this blog
By Henry Health
Recent Posts
By RaeAnn Tucker-Marshall
March 18, 2013 11:47 a.m.

The Henry and Stark County Health Departments' and the Henry County
Health Board are pleased to announce the 2012 Health Department Employee
Service Award recipients. This year's winners include:
Charlene Sovanski, RN of Kewanee, Home Health Nurse, 35 Years of Service
Jeanne Carlson of Annawan, Secretary, 25 Years of Service
Laurie Streicher of Kewanee, Home Services Secretary, 10 Years of Service
Heather Aldred, RN of Williamsfield, WIC/Case Management Nurse, 5 Years of
Carrie Boelens of Cambridge, Community Health Educator, 5 Years of Service
Health Department Administrator, Gail Ripka states, "The Henry County
Board of Health recognizes that honest, loyal and qualified employees are
the most valuable assets of the Health Department. It is because of their
dedication and commitment that we have been able to contribute so much to
the health and well-being of the community."
For more information on the services of the Henry and Stark County
Health Departments, call the Health Department at (309) 852-0197 (Henry) or
852-3115 (Stark) or visit our website at www.henrystarkhealth.com or find us
on Facebook at Henry and Stark County Health Departments.

Recent Posts
    Terms of Service

    latest blogs

    • Community
    • National

  • Financial Advice from Jim Cramer
  • Read More
  • Events Calendar