Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:26:36 +0000 Sandra Jo "Sandy" Patton http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161207/sandra-jo-sandy-patton?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:29:34 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161207/sandra-jo-sandy-patton Delano Dwan Wasson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/delano-dwan-wasson?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:05:39 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/delano-dwan-wasson Robert M. "Rod" Wolf http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/robert-m-rod-wolf?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:02:27 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/robert-m-rod-wolf Reba Joan Bartimus http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/reba-joan-bartimus?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:01:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/reba-joan-bartimus Lavada June Pickering http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/lavada-june-pickering?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:00:12 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/lavada-june-pickering Marilyn Jean Pindell http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/marilyn-jean-pindell?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:56:24 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/marilyn-jean-pindell Patricia Ann Fowler http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/patricia-ann-fowler?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:55:26 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/patricia-ann-fowler Lucy V. McConnell http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/lucy-v-mcconnell?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 14:54:43 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161205/lucy-v-mcconnell Timothy Joseph Norris http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/timothy-joseph-norris?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:39:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/timothy-joseph-norris Bette Ann Ewell http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/bette-ann-ewell?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:38:43 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/bette-ann-ewell Freeman Morse http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/freeman-morse?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:35:39 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/freeman-morse Mildred "Mickey" Rister http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/mildred-mickey-rister?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:34:23 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/mildred-mickey-rister Charles "Chuck" Fitzpatrick http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/charles-chuck-fitzpatrick?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:57:49 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/charles-chuck-fitzpatrick Donald L. English http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/donald-l-english?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:55:31 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/donald-l-english Allen Bailey http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/allen-bailey?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:54:40 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/allen-bailey Robert Eugene Spivey http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/robert-eugene-spivey?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 01:26:47 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/robert-eugene-spivey Kim Lynette Grounds http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/kim-lynette-grounds?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 00:44:38 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/kim-lynette-grounds Phyllis Ann (Schroll) Conrad http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/phyllis-ann-schroll-conrad?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 00:04:22 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/phyllis-ann-schroll-conrad Wendell Gene Mitchell Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161124/wendell-gene-mitchell-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:10:54 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161124/wendell-gene-mitchell-jr Thomas Alden Alexander http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161122/thomas-alden-alexander?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 22:22:29 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161122/thomas-alden-alexander