Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Feb 2017 07:45:34 +0000 Edward Lee Carnett http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170217/edward-lee-carnett?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Feb 2017 03:36:56 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170217/edward-lee-carnett Dianna Lynn Walker http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170217/dianna-lynn-walker?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:22:46 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170217/dianna-lynn-walker Carolyn Ann Price http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170217/carolyn-ann-price?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:18:10 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170217/carolyn-ann-price Wanda (Smith) Roberts http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170217/wanda-smith-roberts?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Feb 2017 15:15:37 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170217/wanda-smith-roberts Shelby Lynn-Goldie Gass http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170216/shelby-lynn-goldie-gass?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 16:09:38 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170216/shelby-lynn-goldie-gass Reba Fern (Dailey) Lane http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170216/reba-fern-dailey-lane?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:52:46 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170216/reba-fern-dailey-lane Otto “Danny” Miller http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170215/otto-danny-miller?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:52:19 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170215/otto-danny-miller Roger Roark http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170215/roger-roark?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Feb 2017 21:48:58 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170215/roger-roark Florence O'Neal Slightom http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170214/florence-oneal-slightom?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:20:27 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170214/florence-oneal-slightom Charles Thomas Pinkston http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170214/charles-thomas-pinkston?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:06:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170214/charles-thomas-pinkston Carl Austin Gollihur http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170213/carl-austin-gollihur?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:23:10 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170213/carl-austin-gollihur Alma Jenkins McCutchan http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170213/alma-jenkins-mccutchan?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:07:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170213/alma-jenkins-mccutchan Norma Thompson http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170213/norma-thompson?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:05:01 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170213/norma-thompson Laura J. Ford http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170213/laura-j-ford?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 22:01:31 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170213/laura-j-ford Jennifer Lloyd http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170209/jennifer-lloyd?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Feb 2017 22:15:05 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170209/jennifer-lloyd Rosemary Daily http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170208/rosemary-daily?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 15:15:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170208/rosemary-daily Marianne Lyon http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170208/marianne-lyon?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 15:10:02 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170208/marianne-lyon James M. "Jim" Guard http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170206/james-m-jim-guard?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 22:17:14 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170206/james-m-jim-guard Richard Marvin Davis http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170206/richard-marvin-davis?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 22:11:05 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170206/richard-marvin-davis Benjamin E. Vitacco http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170206/benjamin-e-vitacco?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 17:46:45 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170206/benjamin-e-vitacco