Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 24 Jul 2016 01:17:19 +0000 Sharon Faye Martin http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160721/sharon-faye-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:12:20 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160721/sharon-faye-martin Julie Ann Mayhew Parton http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160721/julie-ann-mayhew-parton?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:52:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160721/julie-ann-mayhew-parton Dorothy May (Bryson) Smith Hewitt http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160720/dorothy-may-bryson-smith-hewitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:46:33 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160720/dorothy-may-bryson-smith-hewitt Sandra Lee Steward http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160718/sandra-lee-steward?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:54:02 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160718/sandra-lee-steward Marilyn Louise Farrar (Allen) http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160714/marilyn-louise-farrar-allen?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:43:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160714/marilyn-louise-farrar-allen Deborah Maynard Kohl http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160713/deborah-maynard-kohl?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:02:07 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160713/deborah-maynard-kohl Roger W. Mahan http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/roger-w-mahan?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:08 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/roger-w-mahan Hazel Pearl Bramlet http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/hazel-pearl-bramlet?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:56:05 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/hazel-pearl-bramlet Arthur C. Disney http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/arthur-c-disney?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:51:11 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/arthur-c-disney Charles Marron Dunning http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/charles-marron-dunning?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:47:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/charles-marron-dunning Regina Marie Funaro http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/regina-marie-funaro?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:43:43 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/regina-marie-funaro William J. “Jim” Burford http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160712/william-j-jim-burford?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:36:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160712/william-j-jim-burford Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160711/harrisburg?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:17:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160711/harrisburg Elmer Ralph Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160708/elmer-ralph-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:59:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160708/elmer-ralph-jr Ruth Ann Hutchcraft http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/ruth-ann-hutchcraft?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 17:39:45 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/ruth-ann-hutchcraft Michael Eugene Gore http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/michael-eugene-gore?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 15:16:44 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/michael-eugene-gore Alma Jean Garrett http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/alma-jean-garrett?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:38:40 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/alma-jean-garrett Edward Francis "Ed" Atkins http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/edward-francis-ed-atkins?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:36:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/edward-francis-ed-atkins Jimella "Jimmy" Webb http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/jimella-jimmy-webb?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:31:39 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/jimella-jimmy-webb Sandra Sue Sanders http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/sandra-sue-sanders?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:28:44 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160705/sandra-sue-sanders