Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 07 Feb 2016 12:59:48 +0000 Gladys Dean Osborne, 66, Centralia http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160206/gladys-dean-osborne-66-centralia?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 18:04:18 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160206/gladys-dean-osborne-66-centralia Larry "Moose" Calufetti, 65, Fort Lauderdale, FL http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160204/larry-moose-calufetti-65-fort-lauderdale-fl?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:12:10 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160204/larry-moose-calufetti-65-fort-lauderdale-fl Carolyn Kay Sloan, 78, McLeansboro http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/carolyn-kay-sloan-78-mcleansboro?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 20:51:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/carolyn-kay-sloan-78-mcleansboro Mark Warren Skaggs, 61, Crainville http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/mark-warren-skaggs-61-crainville?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 20:25:59 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/mark-warren-skaggs-61-crainville Robert Burdett "Bob" Fowler, 78, Wichita, KS http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/robert-burdett-bob-fowler-78-wichita-ks?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:58:06 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/robert-burdett-bob-fowler-78-wichita-ks Mr. Timothy Adam Webb, 34, Herod http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/mr-timothy-adam-webb-34-herod?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 16:31:02 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/mr-timothy-adam-webb-34-herod Ola Maszaros, 99, Owensboro, KY http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160201/ola-maszaros-99-owensboro-ky?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:46:35 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160201/ola-maszaros-99-owensboro-ky George H. Logan Sr., 93, Walpole http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160201/george-h-logan-sr-93-walpole?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:31:23 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160201/george-h-logan-sr-93-walpole Michael Ivan Cox, 52, Eldorado http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160129/michael-ivan-cox-52-eldorado?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:52:12 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160129/michael-ivan-cox-52-eldorado Wanda Leona Robinson, 86, Elizabethtown http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160129/wanda-leona-robinson-86-elizabethtown?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 19:35:29 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160129/wanda-leona-robinson-86-elizabethtown Sylvia M. Kimbro, 93, Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160129/sylvia-m-kimbro-93-harrisburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:38:32 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160129/sylvia-m-kimbro-93-harrisburg Tammy M. Tanner, 40, Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160129/tammy-m-tanner-40-harrisburg?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:04:30 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160129/tammy-m-tanner-40-harrisburg William "Bill" Edward Morris, Jr., 58, Thompsonville http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/william-bill-edward-morris-jr-58-thompsonville?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:50:00 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/william-bill-edward-morris-jr-58-thompsonville Ollie Flo Moore, 89, Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/ollie-flo-moore-89-harrisburg?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:33:54 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/ollie-flo-moore-89-harrisburg Mark Andrew Miller, 54, Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/mark-andrew-miller-54-harrisburg?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:34:13 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/mark-andrew-miller-54-harrisburg Dale E. Colbert, 69, Shawneetown http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/dale-e-colbert-69-shawneetown?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:12:36 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/dale-e-colbert-69-shawneetown Alma E. (Davis) Kelly, 82, Marion, KY http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/alma-e-davis-kelly-82-marion-ky?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:47:58 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/alma-e-davis-kelly-82-marion-ky Grant aids teacher to empower reading http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160127/grant-aids-teacher-to-empower-reading?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:43:18 +0000 ANDREW TURNER Staff Writer http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160127/grant-aids-teacher-to-empower-reading Larry K. Hansen, 81, Galatia http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/larry-k-hansen-81-galatia?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:29:05 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/larry-k-hansen-81-galatia James "Doggie" Otis Poshard, 66, Eldorado http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/james-doggie-otis-poshard-66-eldorado?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:22:27 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160127/james-doggie-otis-poshard-66-eldorado