Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:01:07 +0000 Wilda Helen Robinson, 78, Morley, MO http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160211/wilda-helen-robinson-78-morley-mo?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:51:01 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160211/wilda-helen-robinson-78-morley-mo Charles W. "Bill" Smith, 76, Elizabethtown http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160211/charles-w-bill-smith-76-elizabethtown?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:17:42 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160211/charles-w-bill-smith-76-elizabethtown Theodore Van Winkle, 90, McLeansboro http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160211/theodore-van-winkle-90-mcleansboro?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:40:43 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160211/theodore-van-winkle-90-mcleansboro Rev. George Reed, Naples, FL http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160211/rev-george-reed-naples-fl?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:37:43 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160211/rev-george-reed-naples-fl Donald G. Gwaltney, 76, Eldorado http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160210/donald-g-gwaltney-76-eldorado?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 20:51:34 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160210/donald-g-gwaltney-76-eldorado Joann Marie Abell Hays, 84, Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160210/joann-marie-abell-hays-84-harrisburg?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 19:28:10 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160210/joann-marie-abell-hays-84-harrisburg Frank L. Zachman Sr., 88, Dahlgren http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160210/frank-l-zachman-sr-88-dahlgren?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:49:55 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160210/frank-l-zachman-sr-88-dahlgren Charles L. Buchanan, 76, Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160209/charles-l-buchanan-76-harrisburg?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:38:24 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160209/charles-l-buchanan-76-harrisburg Helen Marie Hall, 98, Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/helen-marie-hall-98-harrisburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:58:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/helen-marie-hall-98-harrisburg Roy Allen Stacey, 94, Elizabethtown http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/roy-allen-stacey-94-elizabethtown?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 19:44:27 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/roy-allen-stacey-94-elizabethtown Michael Thomas "Casper" Vaughn, 66, Herod http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/michael-thomas-casper-vaughn-66-herod?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 16:52:08 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/michael-thomas-casper-vaughn-66-herod Walter Blackwell, Jr., 84, Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/walter-blackwell-jr-84-harrisburg?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 16:50:55 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/walter-blackwell-jr-84-harrisburg William "Bill" Etienne, 83, Galatia http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/william-bill-etienne-83-galatia?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 13:58:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/william-bill-etienne-83-galatia L. David Weirauch, 73, Eldorado http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/l-david-weirauch-73-eldorado?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Feb 2016 13:56:59 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160208/l-david-weirauch-73-eldorado Gladys Dean Osborne, 66, Centralia http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160206/gladys-dean-osborne-66-centralia?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 18:04:18 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160206/gladys-dean-osborne-66-centralia Larry "Moose" Calufetti, 65, Fort Lauderdale, FL http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160204/larry-moose-calufetti-65-fort-lauderdale-fl?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:12:10 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160204/larry-moose-calufetti-65-fort-lauderdale-fl Carolyn Kay Sloan, 78, McLeansboro http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/carolyn-kay-sloan-78-mcleansboro?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 20:51:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/carolyn-kay-sloan-78-mcleansboro Mark Warren Skaggs, 61, Crainville http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/mark-warren-skaggs-61-crainville?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 20:25:59 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/mark-warren-skaggs-61-crainville Robert Burdett "Bob" Fowler, 78, Wichita, KS http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/robert-burdett-bob-fowler-78-wichita-ks?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 17:58:06 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/robert-burdett-bob-fowler-78-wichita-ks Mr. Timothy Adam Webb, 34, Herod http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/mr-timothy-adam-webb-34-herod?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 16:31:02 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160202/mr-timothy-adam-webb-34-herod