Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:15:11 +0000 Gerald Lee “Jerry” Crabb http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170119/gerald-lee-jerry-crabb?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:46:27 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170119/gerald-lee-jerry-crabb Eria Mae Hansen http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170119/eria-mae-hansen?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:33:44 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170119/eria-mae-hansen Gretchen Sue English http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170119/gretchen-sue-english?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:16:01 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170119/gretchen-sue-english Jeffrey Potter http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170116/jeffrey-potter?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:45:22 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170116/jeffrey-potter Brandon Michael Head http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170116/brandon-michael-head?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:40:31 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170116/brandon-michael-head Thomas Clyde Alexander http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170116/thomas-clyde-alexander?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:25:08 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170116/thomas-clyde-alexander Lina Janet Witherspoon http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/lina-janet-witherspoon?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:45:07 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/lina-janet-witherspoon Loren L. Morris http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/loren-l-morris?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:17:44 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/loren-l-morris Robert Roscoe Neal Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/robert-roscoe-neal-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:54:31 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/robert-roscoe-neal-jr Larry Gene Bowers http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/larry-gene-bowers?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:50:02 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/larry-gene-bowers Darrell V. Dunn http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/darrell-v-dunn?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:47:01 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/darrell-v-dunn Sandra Kay Buchanan http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/sandra-kay-buchanan?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:43:18 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/sandra-kay-buchanan Helen J. Cook http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/helen-j-cook?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:35:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170112/helen-j-cook Bobby Beryl Wise http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170111/bobby-beryl-wise?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 Jan 2017 22:53:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170111/bobby-beryl-wise Brenda Joyce (Gullic) Pearcy http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170110/brenda-joyce-gullic-pearcy?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 Jan 2017 22:16:49 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170110/brenda-joyce-gullic-pearcy Eva Lorene McDowell http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/eva-lorene-mcdowell?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:23:57 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/eva-lorene-mcdowell James Turner http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/james-turner?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:20:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/james-turner Jack Weir http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/jack-weir?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:09:44 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/jack-weir Ida Harris http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/ida-harris?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 22:05:27 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/ida-harris Donald Cook http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/donald-cook?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:55:52 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20170109/donald-cook