Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 06 May 2016 22:43:53 +0000 Catherine Leanor Ferrera http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160506/catherine-leanor-ferrera?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 16:14:04 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160506/catherine-leanor-ferrera Betty Lois Jones http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160506/betty-lois-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 15:58:59 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160506/betty-lois-jones Darrell Arflack http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160505/darrell-arflack?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 17:21:45 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160505/darrell-arflack Betty Jones http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160505/betty-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 17:10:32 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160505/betty-jones Faith Ravella W Malone http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160505/faith-ravella-w-malone?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 May 2016 16:55:21 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160505/faith-ravella-w-malone Helen Louise Teegarden http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160504/helen-louise-teegarden?rssfeed=true Wed, 04 May 2016 21:00:23 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160504/helen-louise-teegarden LaVerne Hale Hyers http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160503/laverne-hale-hyers?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 15:04:22 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160503/laverne-hale-hyers Joyce Elouise Lloyd Gustin http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160502/joyce-elouise-lloyd-gustin?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 14:17:08 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160502/joyce-elouise-lloyd-gustin Barbara Ann Oxford http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160502/barbara-ann-oxford?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 14:13:37 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160502/barbara-ann-oxford Phyllis Jean Fletcher http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160502/phyllis-jean-fletcher?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 14:07:13 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160502/phyllis-jean-fletcher David O. Bard http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160502/david-o-bard?rssfeed=true Tue, 03 May 2016 14:02:42 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160502/david-o-bard Michael Harry Jones http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/michael-harry-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:22:14 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/michael-harry-jones Dale E. Newstrom http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/dale-e-newstrom?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:05:21 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/dale-e-newstrom Helen Taylor http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/helen-taylor?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:35:15 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/helen-taylor Lowell Francis (Frank) Starnes http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160428/lowell-francis-frank-starnes?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:17:20 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160428/lowell-francis-frank-starnes Robert Knight Holland, 85, Green Valley, Ariz. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160428/robert-knight-holland-85-green-valley-ariz?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:06:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160428/robert-knight-holland-85-green-valley-ariz Betty Towle http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160427/betty-towle?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:56:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160427/betty-towle John Marion Dishman http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160425/john-marion-dishman?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:46:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160425/john-marion-dishman Joe G. Crabb http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160425/joe-g-crabb?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:44:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160425/joe-g-crabb James Edward Hurst Sr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160422/james-edward-hurst-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:15:17 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160422/james-edward-hurst-sr