Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 29 May 2016 15:37:03 +0000 James R. Ferrell II http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160526/james-r-ferrell-ii?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 May 2016 14:05:46 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160526/james-r-ferrell-ii Christine M. Vaughn http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160524/christine-m-vaughn?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 May 2016 18:08:40 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160524/christine-m-vaughn Lynn O. Turner http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160519/lynn-o-turner?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 19:16:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160519/lynn-o-turner Robert E. Bean http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160519/robert-e-bean?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 15:40:18 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160519/robert-e-bean Laverne Sittig http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160519/laverne-sittig?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 15:36:36 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160519/laverne-sittig Donald Gene Thomas, Sr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160519/donald-gene-thomas-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 May 2016 14:05:30 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160519/donald-gene-thomas-sr James Sherrod http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160518/james-sherrod?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 18:32:44 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160518/james-sherrod Jay Foutch http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160518/jay-foutch?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 15:57:21 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160518/jay-foutch Robert "Big Worm" Benjamin http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160518/robert-big-worm-benjamin?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 May 2016 13:53:12 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160518/robert-big-worm-benjamin Belinda Faye Hicks Bethel http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160515/belinda-faye-hicks-bethel?rssfeed=true Sun, 15 May 2016 17:33:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160515/belinda-faye-hicks-bethel Earl Wayne Harner http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160513/earl-wayne-harner?rssfeed=true Sat, 14 May 2016 01:49:40 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160513/earl-wayne-harner Raynald Witherspoon Sr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160511/raynald-witherspoon-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 13:38:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160511/raynald-witherspoon-sr Dick Lawrence http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/dick-lawrence?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 15:36:23 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/dick-lawrence Lena Roper http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/lena-roper?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 19:18:40 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/lena-roper Jean Hobbs http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/jean-hobbs?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 17:25:48 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/jean-hobbs J.W. Feazel http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/jw-feazel?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 17:16:07 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/jw-feazel Sr. M. Lorita Lawler, OSF http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/sr-m-lorita-lawler-osf?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 14:30:36 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/sr-m-lorita-lawler-osf Richard Lee “Dick” Lawrence http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/richard-lee-dick-lawrence?rssfeed=true Tue, 10 May 2016 14:10:39 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160510/richard-lee-dick-lawrence Catherine Leanor Ferrera http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160506/catherine-leanor-ferrera?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 16:14:04 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160506/catherine-leanor-ferrera Betty Lois Jones http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160506/betty-lois-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 06 May 2016 15:58:59 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160506/betty-lois-jones