Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 01 May 2016 02:40:29 +0000 Michael Harry Jones http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/michael-harry-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:22:14 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/michael-harry-jones Dale E. Newstrom http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/dale-e-newstrom?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:05:21 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/dale-e-newstrom Helen Taylor http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/helen-taylor?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:35:15 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160429/helen-taylor Lowell Francis (Frank) Starnes http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160428/lowell-francis-frank-starnes?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:17:20 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160428/lowell-francis-frank-starnes Robert Knight Holland, 85, Green Valley, Ariz. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160428/robert-knight-holland-85-green-valley-ariz?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 19:06:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160428/robert-knight-holland-85-green-valley-ariz Betty Towle http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160427/betty-towle?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:56:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160427/betty-towle John Marion Dishman http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160425/john-marion-dishman?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:46:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160425/john-marion-dishman Joe G. Crabb http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160425/joe-g-crabb?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:44:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160425/joe-g-crabb James Edward Hurst Sr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160422/james-edward-hurst-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 18:15:17 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160422/james-edward-hurst-sr Nancy Lynn Schwartz http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160421/nancy-lynn-schwartz?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:27:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160421/nancy-lynn-schwartz Paula Schmink http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160421/paula-schmink?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:22:46 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160421/paula-schmink Janice Marie Haney http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160420/janice-marie-haney?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:16:30 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160420/janice-marie-haney Robert E. “Squirrel” Wilson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160419/robert-e-squirrel-wilson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:03:51 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160419/robert-e-squirrel-wilson Vincent Wayne Wilbanks http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160419/vincent-wayne-wilbanks?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:56:00 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160419/vincent-wayne-wilbanks Grover Wesley Wise http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160419/grover-wesley-wise?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:47:35 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160419/grover-wesley-wise Mildred Lawrence http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160414/mildred-lawrence?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 17:10:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160414/mildred-lawrence Karen Wiseman http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160413/karen-wiseman?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:17:25 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160413/karen-wiseman Helen Louise Van Deusen http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160413/helen-louise-van-deusen?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:48:03 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160413/helen-louise-van-deusen Wathene Kennedy Littrell http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160412/wathene-kennedy-littrell?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:44:32 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160412/wathene-kennedy-littrell Terry Freeman http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160412/terry-freeman?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:09:22 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160412/terry-freeman