Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 30 Jul 2016 06:50:40 +0000 Deana Lee Oxford Jones http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160728/deana-lee-oxford-jones?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 16:05:58 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160728/deana-lee-oxford-jones Andy James Baker Jr. III http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160727/andy-james-baker-jr-iii?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 20:07:14 +0000 59, McLeansboro http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160727/andy-james-baker-jr-iii Robert "Michael" Brazier http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160727/robert-michael-brazier?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 19:58:04 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160727/robert-michael-brazier Andrew Johnson "A.J." Bryant Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160727/andrew-johnson-aj-bryant-jr?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:58:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160727/andrew-johnson-aj-bryant-jr Lewis H. Noe http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160727/lewis-h-noe?rssfeed=true Wed, 27 Jul 2016 11:56:04 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160727/lewis-h-noe James Albert DeBose http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160725/james-albert-debose?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:13:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160725/james-albert-debose Virginia Lee Johnson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160725/virginia-lee-johnson?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:11:07 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160725/virginia-lee-johnson Sharon Faye Martin http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160721/sharon-faye-martin?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:12:20 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160721/sharon-faye-martin Julie Ann Mayhew Parton http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160721/julie-ann-mayhew-parton?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 13:52:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160721/julie-ann-mayhew-parton Dorothy May (Bryson) Smith Hewitt http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160720/dorothy-may-bryson-smith-hewitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:46:33 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160720/dorothy-may-bryson-smith-hewitt Sandra Lee Steward http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160718/sandra-lee-steward?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:54:02 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160718/sandra-lee-steward Marilyn Louise Farrar (Allen) http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160714/marilyn-louise-farrar-allen?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 14:43:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160714/marilyn-louise-farrar-allen Deborah Maynard Kohl http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160713/deborah-maynard-kohl?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:02:07 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160713/deborah-maynard-kohl Roger W. Mahan http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/roger-w-mahan?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:00:08 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/roger-w-mahan Hazel Pearl Bramlet http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/hazel-pearl-bramlet?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:56:05 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/hazel-pearl-bramlet Arthur C. Disney http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/arthur-c-disney?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:51:11 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/arthur-c-disney Charles Marron Dunning http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/charles-marron-dunning?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:47:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/charles-marron-dunning Regina Marie Funaro http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/regina-marie-funaro?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:43:43 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160712/regina-marie-funaro William J. “Jim” Burford http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160712/william-j-jim-burford?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:36:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160712/william-j-jim-burford Harrisburg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160711/harrisburg?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:17:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160711/harrisburg