Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 27 Jun 2016 07:25:32 +0000 Leona Cleopha Zumbaum Baker http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160623/leona-cleopha-zumbaum-baker?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:37:14 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160623/leona-cleopha-zumbaum-baker Darlyn (Dowdy) Karnes http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160622/darlyn-dowdy-karnes?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:15:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160622/darlyn-dowdy-karnes Dorothy Jean (Buchanan) Meyers http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160622/dorothy-jean-buchanan-meyers?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Jun 2016 01:14:56 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160622/dorothy-jean-buchanan-meyers Daniel Ray Nugent http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160619/daniel-ray-nugent?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:59:48 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160619/daniel-ray-nugent Charles H. "Pete" McMillen Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160619/charles-h-pete-mcmillen-jr?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:57:59 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160619/charles-h-pete-mcmillen-jr Ralph V. Ingram http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160619/ralph-v-ingram?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:56:48 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160619/ralph-v-ingram Edward C. Lawler http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160615/edward-c-lawler?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:26:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160615/edward-c-lawler Geneva Browning Smith http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160615/geneva-browning-smith?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:21:01 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160615/geneva-browning-smith Edith Jo McDaniel http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160613/edith-jo-mcdaniel?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:10:57 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160613/edith-jo-mcdaniel Elvis Dean Brockschmidt http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160613/elvis-dean-brockschmidt?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:03:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160613/elvis-dean-brockschmidt Thelma Louise Morris http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160610/thelma-louise-morris?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:59:15 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160610/thelma-louise-morris Shirley A. (Smock) Hall http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160610/shirley-a-smock-hall?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:51:57 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160610/shirley-a-smock-hall Edward C. Lawler http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160610/edward-c-lawler?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:50:14 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160610/edward-c-lawler Trelvy D. "Bill" Robinson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160610/trelvy-d-bill-robinson?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 21:48:24 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160610/trelvy-d-bill-robinson Robbie E. Clark http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160610/robbie-e-clark?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:49:23 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160610/robbie-e-clark Herman C. “Smokey” Rice http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160607/herman-c-smokey-rice?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:09:48 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160607/herman-c-smokey-rice Loy O. Smith http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160607/loy-o-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 13:53:44 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160607/loy-o-smith Caryn D. Hall http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160606/caryn-d-hall?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 21:22:47 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160606/caryn-d-hall Charles Robert Pearce http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160606/charles-robert-pearce?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 15:38:00 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160606/charles-robert-pearce Herman C. "Smokey" Rice http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160606/herman-c-smokey-rice?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Jun 2016 15:36:38 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160606/herman-c-smokey-rice