Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 15:29:06 +0000 Thelma (Granny) Gibbs http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160825/thelma-granny-gibbs?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:09:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160825/thelma-granny-gibbs Sarah Ann Gibbs http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160824/sarah-ann-gibbs?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:53:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160824/sarah-ann-gibbs Betty Virginia Nyberg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160823/betty-virginia-nyberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:27:04 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160823/betty-virginia-nyberg Ryan Matthew Rann http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/ryan-matthew-rann?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:32:46 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/ryan-matthew-rann Velma L. Daniels http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/velma-l-daniels?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:56:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/velma-l-daniels Jean Boyett (Reba Jeanene Tate) http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/jean-boyett-reba-jeanene-tate?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:22:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/jean-boyett-reba-jeanene-tate Dorothy Patterson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/dorothy-patterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:02:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/dorothy-patterson Patsy Joyce Ledbetter http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160816/patsy-joyce-ledbetter?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:57:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160816/patsy-joyce-ledbetter Warren Tolley Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160815/warren-tolley-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:29:02 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160815/warren-tolley-jr Ruth Ann Gray http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160815/ruth-ann-gray?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:35:26 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160815/ruth-ann-gray Franklin Roy Hunsinger http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160811/franklin-roy-hunsinger?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:24:32 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160811/franklin-roy-hunsinger Harry Armand Witt Sr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160810/harry-armand-witt-sr?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 18:03:17 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160810/harry-armand-witt-sr Mona Nelson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160808/mona-nelson?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 19:05:40 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160808/mona-nelson Ruth Harris Tobe http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160808/ruth-harris-tobe?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 15:12:52 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160808/ruth-harris-tobe Ramon Bordoy-Alvarez http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160802/ramon-bordoy-alvarez?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Aug 2016 16:12:48 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160802/ramon-bordoy-alvarez Deana Lee Oxford Jones http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/deana-lee-oxford-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:55:30 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/deana-lee-oxford-jones Helen Bernadine Guest http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/helen-bernadine-guest?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:52:14 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/helen-bernadine-guest Alma "Toots" Ruth Cruson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/alma-toots-ruth-cruson?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:51:07 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/alma-toots-ruth-cruson Zella Mae Jordan http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/zella-mae-jordan?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:50:04 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/zella-mae-jordan William Franklin "Bill" Chaney http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/william-franklin-bill-chaney?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:48:52 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160801/william-franklin-bill-chaney