Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:29:44 +0000 Vera Evans http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160830/vera-evans?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:09:55 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160830/vera-evans Curtis E. Jennings http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160829/curtis-e-jennings?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:57:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160829/curtis-e-jennings Clara Frances Thornton http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160829/clara-frances-thornton?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:13:14 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160829/clara-frances-thornton Ronald E. McGill http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160829/ronald-e-mcgill?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:03:40 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160829/ronald-e-mcgill Stella L. (Seets) Wright http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160828/stella-l-seets-wright?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 23:54:58 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160828/stella-l-seets-wright Clara Frances Thornton http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160828/clara-frances-thornton?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Aug 2016 23:46:34 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160828/clara-frances-thornton Thelma (Granny) Gibbs http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160825/thelma-granny-gibbs?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:09:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160825/thelma-granny-gibbs Barbara Reynolds http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160824/barbara-reynolds?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:43:45 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160824/barbara-reynolds Sarah Ann Gibbs http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160824/sarah-ann-gibbs?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 16:53:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160824/sarah-ann-gibbs Betty Virginia Nyberg http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160823/betty-virginia-nyberg?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:27:04 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160823/betty-virginia-nyberg Marjorie “Marge” L. Oglesby http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/marjorie-marge-l-oglesby?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:37:05 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/marjorie-marge-l-oglesby Ryan Matthew Rann http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/ryan-matthew-rann/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:34:25 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/ryan-matthew-rann/1 Velma L. Daniels http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/velma-l-daniels?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:32:05 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/velma-l-daniels Jean Boyett http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/jean-boyett?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:29:42 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/jean-boyett Ryan Matthew Rann http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/ryan-matthew-rann?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:32:46 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160818/ryan-matthew-rann Velma L. Daniels http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/velma-l-daniels?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 20:56:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/velma-l-daniels Jean Boyett (Reba Jeanene Tate) http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/jean-boyett-reba-jeanene-tate?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:22:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/jean-boyett-reba-jeanene-tate Dorothy Patterson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/dorothy-patterson?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:02:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160817/dorothy-patterson Ruth Ann Gray http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160816/ruth-ann-gray?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:26:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160816/ruth-ann-gray Patsy Joyce Ledbetter http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160816/patsy-joyce-ledbetter?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 18:57:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160816/patsy-joyce-ledbetter