Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:44:18 +0000 John L. Donovan http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/john-l-donovan?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:36:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/john-l-donovan Geneva Ann Williams http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/geneva-ann-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:29:27 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/geneva-ann-williams Rev. Vola Logan Sittig http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/rev-vola-logan-sittig?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:26:21 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/rev-vola-logan-sittig Mary Kathleen Walls http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/mary-kathleen-walls?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:18:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/mary-kathleen-walls Kenneth Dale Dunn http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/kenneth-dale-dunn?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:14:43 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160411/kenneth-dale-dunn Richard Auten http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160405/richard-auten?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:53:56 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160405/richard-auten Byrum Wallace http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160405/byrum-wallace?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:49:36 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160405/byrum-wallace George Daniel Smith http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160404/george-daniel-smith?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:36:45 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160404/george-daniel-smith Donna L. Thompson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160329/donna-l-thompson?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:24:10 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160329/donna-l-thompson Mary Cullum http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160329/mary-cullum?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:15:46 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160329/mary-cullum Evelyn Ann (Robinson) McGill http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160329/evelyn-ann-robinson-mcgill?rssfeed=true Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:09:59 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160329/evelyn-ann-robinson-mcgill Vicky L. Nicholson http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160315/vicky-l-nicholson?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Mar 2016 09:07:47 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/obituaries/20160315/vicky-l-nicholson William Henry "Bill" Ryker http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160309/william-henry-bill-ryker?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:45:47 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160309/william-henry-bill-ryker Helen Rippee http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160309/helen-rippee?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:43:26 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160309/helen-rippee Kenneth E. Thomas http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160309/kenneth-e-thomas?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:41:16 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160309/kenneth-e-thomas Edward Streamas Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160309/edward-streamas-jr?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:39:18 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160309/edward-streamas-jr Lynne Phillips http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160308/lynne-phillips?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 16:04:42 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160308/lynne-phillips John J. "Twiggy" Trentz http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160308/john-j-twiggy-trentz?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:58:20 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160308/john-j-twiggy-trentz Bonnie Rose Jones http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160308/bonnie-rose-jones?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:56:15 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160308/bonnie-rose-jones Linda Grace Roberts http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160308/linda-grace-roberts?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:52:38 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160308/linda-grace-roberts