Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 02 Dec 2016 18:07:49 +0000 Timothy Joseph Norris http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/timothy-joseph-norris?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:39:41 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/timothy-joseph-norris Bette Ann Ewell http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/bette-ann-ewell?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:38:43 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/bette-ann-ewell Freeman Morse http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/freeman-morse?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:35:39 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/freeman-morse Mildred "Mickey" Rister http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/mildred-mickey-rister?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 14:34:23 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161201/mildred-mickey-rister Charles "Chuck" Fitzpatrick http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/charles-chuck-fitzpatrick?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:57:49 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/charles-chuck-fitzpatrick Donald L. English http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/donald-l-english?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:55:31 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/donald-l-english Allen Bailey http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/allen-bailey?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 14:54:40 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161130/allen-bailey Robert Eugene Spivey http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/robert-eugene-spivey?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 01:26:47 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/robert-eugene-spivey Kim Lynette Grounds http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/kim-lynette-grounds?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 00:44:38 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/kim-lynette-grounds Phyllis Ann (Schroll) Conrad http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/phyllis-ann-schroll-conrad?rssfeed=true Sun, 27 Nov 2016 00:04:22 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161126/phyllis-ann-schroll-conrad Wendell Gene Mitchell Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161124/wendell-gene-mitchell-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:10:54 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161124/wendell-gene-mitchell-jr Thomas Alden Alexander http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161122/thomas-alden-alexander?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Nov 2016 22:22:29 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161122/thomas-alden-alexander Wendell Gene Mitchell Jr. http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/wendell-gene-mitchell-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:53:58 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/wendell-gene-mitchell-jr M. Elaine Wilson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/m-elaine-wilson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:52:54 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/m-elaine-wilson Betty G. Clark http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/betty-g-clark?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:51:11 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/betty-g-clark Marilyn Kay Potts http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/marilyn-kay-potts?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:48:42 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/marilyn-kay-potts Maurice Kingsley "Morris" McConnell http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/maurice-kingsley-morris-mcconnell?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:47:37 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161121/maurice-kingsley-morris-mcconnell Condred R. "Ray" O'Neal http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161117/condred-r-ray-oneal?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:53:24 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161117/condred-r-ray-oneal Robert “Digger” Weldon Foster http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161117/robert-digger-weldon-foster?rssfeed=true Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:49:08 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161117/robert-digger-weldon-foster Frank Herbert Cox http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161116/frank-herbert-cox?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:10:54 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20161116/frank-herbert-cox