Obituaries - The Daily Register - Harrisburg, IL http://www.dailyregister.com dailyregister.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 01 Oct 2016 02:15:48 +0000 James Clarida http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160930/james-clarida?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:25:58 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160930/james-clarida Marchetta "Skeets" Lambert http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160930/marchetta-skeets-lambert?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Sep 2016 15:23:51 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160930/marchetta-skeets-lambert Barbara Nell Stover http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160928/barbara-nell-stover?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Sep 2016 14:03:49 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160928/barbara-nell-stover Virginia Hall http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160926/virginia-hall?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:16:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160926/virginia-hall Evadine Duncan http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160926/evadine-duncan?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:15:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160926/evadine-duncan William Darrell Aly http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160919/william-darrell-aly?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:21:03 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160919/william-darrell-aly Kenneth Ray Wells http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160919/kenneth-ray-wells?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:09:33 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160919/kenneth-ray-wells Fredia Heloise (Derringer) Millikan http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160919/fredia-heloise-derringer-millikan?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 15:07:34 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160919/fredia-heloise-derringer-millikan Terry Wayne Foster http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160919/terry-wayne-foster?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:55:57 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160919/terry-wayne-foster Ricky Dale Frailey http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/ricky-dale-frailey?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:34:50 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/ricky-dale-frailey Timothy Bryon Taylor http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/timothy-bryon-taylor?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:01:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/timothy-bryon-taylor Juanita Jeanette Russell http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/juanita-jeanette-russell?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:35:05 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/juanita-jeanette-russell Jewell "Judy" DeVeau McNail-Pool http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/jewell-judy-deveau-mcnail-pool?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:32:36 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/jewell-judy-deveau-mcnail-pool Lora Oveta Daymon http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/lora-oveta-daymon?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:30:44 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160914/lora-oveta-daymon Carolyn Sue Poston http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/carolyn-sue-poston?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 19:53:31 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/carolyn-sue-poston John Ray Clark http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/john-ray-clark?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:24:28 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/john-ray-clark Shirley A. Kanady http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/shirley-a-kanady?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:10:09 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/shirley-a-kanady Mary K. Richardson http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/mary-k-richardson?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:06:53 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/mary-k-richardson Bonnie Penrod http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/bonnie-penrod?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 14:02:59 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/bonnie-penrod Martha "Pat" Heflin http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/martha-pat-heflin?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:51:11 +0000 http://www.dailyregister.com/news/20160912/martha-pat-heflin